Danielle Paige Dorothy Must ...

Danielle Paige «Dorothy Must Die: The Other Side of the Rainbow Collection»

Dorothy Must Die: The Other Side of the Rainbow Collection

авторский сборник, электронное издание

Язык издания: английский

New York: Harper, 2015 г. (март)

ISBN: 0-06-241184-5, 978-0-06-241184-6

Страниц: 1292


Books 1,2 and first collection of prequel novellas in the «Dorothy Must Die» series.


  1. Danielle Paige. Dorothy Must Die (роман)
  2. Danielle Paige. The Wicked Will Rise (роман)
  3. Danielle Paige. No Place Like Oz (повесть)
  4. Danielle Paige. The Witch Must Burn (повесть)
  5. Danielle Paige. The Wizard Returns (повесть)
  6. Back Ad
  7. About the Autor


ASIN: B00R1R63V0

Kindle's page count: 469

⇑ Наверх